Home

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Easter Basket Contest

You still have time to enter.  Contest closes April 24th.
If you want some of this:
Then you've come to the right place.
We're giving away a basket of chocolate like this the one we have displayed on our side bar. 
All you have to do is find this little icon:


RULES:



1. On the participating author list below, click on the first author's name and go to her website to find this contest icon
(Hints are provided after each author name on where the icon is hidden.)

2. Once you find the icon, click on it (or on the link provided near it) and it will bring you to the next author's blog/website.

3. Go from author website/blog to website/blog to find the hidden icon.

4. Keep a list of the links (pages) you found the icon on.

5. Email list to tina@tinadonahue.com by April 24 (contest runs from March 24-April 24. Winner announced April 25)

Winner chosen at random from those contestants that have found ALL icons and have emailed Tina Donahue the list.

If you have trouble with any of the links, please email Sarah at: starcriter@yahoo.com


Good luck!!!

Author List (hints on where to find icon after author name):

Sandy Sullivan: www.romancestorytime.com/Books.html

books page



Aileen Fish - http://aileenfish.com

http://aileenfish.com/regency.html



James Hatch: http://www.myspace.com/author_hatch

http://www.myspace.com/author_hatch/blog/535537177



Rawiya: http://rawiyaserotica.blogspot.com/

home page below pictures



Julia Knight: http://www.juliaknight.co.uk

http://www.juliaknight.co.uk/reviews.html



Kristal McKerrington: www.a-different-life-series.com

links then go to blog



Katalina Leon: http://www.katalinaleon.com/

http://www.katalinaleon.com/coming-soon-nice-package.php



Rita Hestand: http://ritahestand.com

home page



Roxy Jacobs - http://roxyjacobs.blogspot.com

http://roxyjacobs.blogspot.com/p/books.html



Diane Wylie: http://www.dianewylie.com

http://www.dianewylie.com/booktrailers.html



Cheryl Pierson: http://www.cherylpiersonbooks.blogspot.com

Right sidebar above her facebook badge



Fiona McGier: http://www.fionamcgier.com/

http://www.fionamcgier.com/for-adults-only-free-short-story.html



Selena Robins: https://selenarobins.com/

https://selenarobins.com/Excerpts.html (excerpts page)



Taige Crenshaw: http://www.taigecrenshaw.com/

http://www.taigecrenshaw.com/books/index.html



Juniper Bell: AuthorJuniperBell.blogspot.com

sidebar of blog



Willa Edwards: www.willaedwards.com

http://www.willaedwards.com/midnight-mirage.html



Delaney Diamond: http://delaneydiamond.com/

http://delaneydiamond.com/contests-promotions/



P.A. Brown: http://pabrown.com

http://www.pabrown.com/Focexcerpt.htm



Victoria Allen: http://writervictoria.wordpress.com

http://writervictoria.wordpress.com/my-work/



Andrew Grey: www.andrewgreybooks.com

http://www.andrewgreybooks.com/Gym%20Series.htm



Renee Vincent: http://www.reneevincent.com/

http://www.reneevincent.com/2010/01/silent-partner.html



Myla Jackson: http://mylajackson.com

contests page



Adele Dubois: http://www.adeledubois.com/

bookshelf page



Olivia Waite: http://www.oliviawaite.com/blog/

http://www.oliviawaite.com/blog/2011/03/an-excerpt-from-generous-fire/



Shelly Munro - http://www.ShelleyMunro.com

http://www.shelleymunro.com/books/



Ari Thatcher - http://arithatcher.com

http://arithatcher.com/books.html



Mahalia Levey: www.mahalialevey.com

http://www.mahalialevey.com/Reviews.html



Stephanie Julian: www.stephaniejulian.com

http://stephaniejulian.com/forgottengoddesses.htm



Dawne Prochilo: http://dawneprochilo.blogspot.com

left side of page under Facebook connections



Kathy Otten: http://www.kathyotten.com

Excerpts/lost hearts



Sarah McNeal: http://sarahmcneal.com/books.html

links page



Tina Donahue: http://www.tinadonahue.com/

reviews page
(Tina's icon WILL BE LINKING TO SANDY SULLIVAN’S SITE WHICH IS THE FIRST IN THE LIST and puts you back at the begining and you're done)

No comments: